User When a user registers on the channel, he/she automatically acquires the role of "User" and can access the content visible for free, for which he/she has access as a group or those for which he/she has subscribed. The User user obviously does not see the administrator "dashboard," but will have at his disposal a "profile" and "payments" page where he can manage various information
Administrator When a user creates a new channel on teyuto.com he/she automatically acquires the role of "Administrator". The administrator user can access and edit all channel information and all "dashboard" sections provided in the chosen plan.
Only the first admin can access the billing section.